Owner Login
AAA Lux Villas

Testimonials

"My family and I stayed at 837 Orista Drive on our last trip to florida. We have been to Orlando many times and stayed in some beautiful homes but this particular house exceeded our expectations. Our toddler twins couldn't believe their eyes when they saw the Mickey Mouse theme room, I think they thought we were already at Disney land! The house was beautifully decorated, clean and stocked with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The management company was on hand to answer any questions we had and were quick to help out when needed. We wouldn't think twice about booking this home again for our next family vacation to Orlando. The Bitea's"

"

We have stayed in Calabay Parc many times. Becky was WONDERFUL!!! Great to deal with.Homes were clean,orderly,nice and comfortable.Driving distance to Disney,shopping, and restaurants. There's something for everyone. Adults and children."


MORE

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vacation Rentals in Davenport FL

TESTIMONIALS

See what our happy customers have to say about our services and website:

 

Kirsteen clark
04 Oct 2013

We stayed in Montana drive davenport this year and the villa was wonderful the staff at the office were very friendly and helpful. We plan on returning and booking direct next time so thanks again you made the holiday.


Damien Murray
10 Aug 2012

Stayed at 662 Orista Drive recently. Loved it. Loads of room, great pool and free wi-fi. Had a small problem with the cooker. Phoned up and when we came back from the parks later that evening it was fixed. Can't wait to go back. Will be booking soon for 2013!!!


Sarah Carrigan
13 Jul 2012

We stayed at 325 Calabay Parc. The villa had everything we needed and more. Great location, very clean and enough space for everyone to relax. The games room was a big hit with two teenage boys, as was the pool. Overall a great base. Thank you for a great holiday.


philip .
26 Apr 2012

Thank you for making our vacation one we will remember, our kids loved the game room and we loved cooking out at the pool on the grill home was all we could have asked for . Philip and family 


Tina .
26 Apr 2012

We stayed at 339 abbey and loved it, great location, clean villa with all we needed and pool was crystal clear and will be back! Tina, Georgia 


Mary Stewart
10 Mar 2012

Becky you were wonderful to deal with and our property was fabulous. Everything you promised and more. Our family made it our home away from home. It was wonderful to be so close to everything, including the airport and to be able to come home after the busy days at the parks to relax in the pool and spa. Wonderfully outfitted with everything we could possibly want. Thank you so much for helping make our vacation the best ever. 


Elaine Gallagher
26 Oct 2013

   Situated at Calabay Parc on highway 27 this wonderful villa is of a high   standard and can easily accommodate 12 people very comfortably it is ideally   situated for all Disney parks and shopping. I can honestly say all the 24   years we have been visiting Orlando this villa wins hands down for its   location and amenities. The pool is amazin with the coloured lighting and the   pool heating makes it even more enjoyable. Even the adults loved the themed   rooms and games room has everything to suit all ages. You will not be   disappointed with everything this villa has to offer. > All the other   attraction parks apart from Disney are only about a half hour away and easy to   find. > Our favourite local restaurant and a certain Must visit is   Mannys located at Haines City this is approx fifteen mins away and more than   worth the drive you won't be disappointed with both the menu choices and   affordable prices. If you visit on a Wednesday it's BOGOF fajita night


The Mitchells .
17 Sep 2013

The owner of AAA LUX VILLAS made our holiday to be one of the best we have ever had, the villa was superb and she was so friendly and helpful!

What a difference having some one to take care of you when you are so many miles from home .

We felt more like friends than guests paying for a villa to rent.

We will be back again and have recommended her to all of our friends!!


Joe .
17 Sep 2013

This villa is fantastic. It is very clean and comfortable. We had a great time there and the pool is just wonderful. It is close to Disney and after a long day there, this villa is great to come back to for some relaxation. Becky from the management company was wonderful.


Ian McLaughlin
17 Sep 2013

Just a quick email to let you now how much we enjoyed staying in your villa.  It was immaculate and extremely well equipped, a home from home!  I would certainly recommend it to friends in the future.


Julie Laidler
07 Apr 2013

we stayed at 217 montera in calabay resort in october/november 2012. It was the most loveliest holiday we have had in florida. the villa was so spacious and clean ,it was designated to us by disney villas we wouldnt changed a thing because it met all our requirements .The staff could not do enough for us and becky was a great source of information we are coming back in november next year and will be using these villas again :) 


Gary Chiplin
19 Mar 2013

Thank you for the lovely villa we stayed in at 332 Pulmoso Loop we have stayed in Orlando three time and this was the nicest !! Loved the area very clean and tidy. We plan to come back and would love the opportunity to come to you direct. Hopefully staying at the same villa. Regards Mr & Mrs G Chiplin


Tracy Taylor
05 Apr 2014

Hi Stephen, just wanted to drop you a line and let you know what a fabulous time we had in Florida and staying at your beautiful villa. We are not used to that heat but the pool sure helped cool us off after our long days at the attractions. We took good care of your home as if it were our own and if we happen to be returning to Florida again we will definitely be in touch. Thanks ever so much!!


Monica v
20 Sep 2014

We have stayed in Calabay Parc many times. Becky was WONDERFUL!!! Great to deal with.Homes were clean,orderly,nice and comfortable.Driving distance to Disney,shopping, and restaurants. There's something for everyone. Adults and children.


Jim Primeau
01 May 2014

although my wife is handicapped with a bad hip this year,she found it very easy to wander around the house at 133 Plumoso Loop inside and out.Calabay Park and these communities along #27 are quiet yet only a few minutes away from the #192 strip into Kissimmee if you want more action!I would certainly recommend the rental agency and the properties they represent.


Penny L
22 Jul 2014
My family and I rented 540 Pineloch in Haines City June 16, 2014 - July 4, 2014. We had a wonderful vacation and I want to thank you all. Everyone at AAA Lux Villa was so helpful. From our initial contact with Rebecca to Brandi and also the gentleman who came by to adjust the pool we received exception service. Also, the house was very well cleaned and supplied. We have rented houses in the past but this was the best experience to date. We rented the same house in Davenport for four years in a row and were very disappointed when it sold and was no longer for rent but we all feel we have found a house we like even better and hope to return to for many years to come. We also very much enjoyed the Disney decorations in the house. It was delightful, especially for those in our party who had never been to Disney World before. The house is beautifully done and very comfortable. We were also pleased to find a house that featured three king size beds - so many have too many small beds. The security measures were another much appreciated feature. From the very polite gate personal to the outside lighting to the cameras and extra locks, we felt extra secure in this house. Have I mentioned how clean the house was? It is worth mentioning again! We tried to leave everything in its proper place and cause as little work as possible for your cleaning service, please tell them how impressed we were! The pool area was just right! Not too large or too small, the spa actually got warm (unlike some we have had before) and there is a concrete grilling pad outside the covered area. We enjoyed cooking and eating outside on several occasions. The front view from this house is lovely. There is a lakeview with a deck you can walk out on. We have, for many years, made a summer trip of at least two weeks to the Orlando area. We will be calling and hoping to rent this house again for years to come! Once more, thank you to everyone at your agency for your outstanding customer service and help.

LINDA MCNEIL
20 Aug 2014

WE ENJOYED THIS VACATION HOME BY AAA LUX. WE WERE THERE FOR 11 DAYS IF THERE WAS A NEED FOR ANYTHIING ALL WE HAD TO DO WAS CALL I HIGHLY RECOMEND AAA LUX.MS. BECKY WAS SO NICE AND MS.BRANY ALSO.


Jaclyn claridge
07 Sep 2014

Just had 2 weeks at your villa . It was very clean and comfortable and would like to return in the future if you would have us. 7 in our party and was roomy enough for us not to be treading on each other's toes. Great facilities and location . Weather in the 90,s so all got fantastic tans too


Louise 
18 Sep 2014
My family and I stayed at 837 Orista Drive on our last trip to florida. We have been to Orlando many times and stayed in some beautiful homes but this particular house exceeded our expectations. Our toddler twins couldn't believe their eyes when they saw the Mickey Mouse theme room, I think they thought we were already at Disney land! The house was beautifully decorated, clean and stocked with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The management company was on hand to answer any questions we had and were quick to help out when needed. We wouldn't think twice about booking this home again for our next family vacation to Orlando. The Bitea's

Lesley pearce
29 Dec 2014

We stayed here in July 2014. Great location. House had everything we needed for a perfect weeks stay for 4 adults. Looking to go again and would stay here. The pool didn't have a hot tub but we spent most of our time at the parks anyway before driving down to the keys for our second week. The gated park gave us that extra feeling of security. Highly recommended.


Pauline p
15 Jan 2015

LOVED THIS HOUSE AND SURROUNDINGS WERE QUIET AND THE PRIVATE POOL WAS VERY WELCOME AFTER A HOT DAY. LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VISIT !!


Vincy Willamowski
16 Feb 2015

Becky and Brandi are AMAZING! They not only run this company, and facilitate your stay, but they TRULY care for the families that go through renting the houses they offer. We cannot recommend them HIGHLY enough! We have 6 children and also my elderly mother that comes to FL with us...all the way from IN. They make the stay easy and peaceful! Any questions we have had...they answer, almost immediately! We have never felt we were bothering them or asking too much. They treat us like family, and for that we are eternally grateful! We will never go through another company as long as we vacation to FL! We hope that you enjoy whatever vacation awaits you, and if you go through this company...we have a feeling you won't go anywhere else!


Jackie sower
11 Mar 2015

Lovely villa in a lovely location. We had a great family holiday visiting all of the parks. Feb 2015


Bruce &
08 Apr 2015

This was our second stay in Janice's Luxury Villa, and we have already booked for next year ! We can't say enough about how helpful Janice has been in the booking and arranging of our stays in her Villa. We are old hands at Florida vacations but for anybody that is new to the area Janice provides ALL the information anyone could need and more in order to have a great vacation. The Villa is Very well equipped with everything you can think of for your holiday time. Janice is continually updating anything that needs attention and even things that don't, just to be up to date (new pool furniture this year) and apparently more things coming for our next visit. The Villa has always been spotless, and we are particular about that and feel very much at home. Larger than the 2 of us need but the fact that Janice has 2 King beds would be great for some people, we just enjoy the space. The AAA office is just up the road and Becky does an amazing job of being on top of anything and everything. Any questions you have or concerns are only a call away,24/7 ! Winter is pretty well over here in Canada but we are already talking about our return next Feb, can't wait and are looking forward to many more years of vacationing thru Janice at her Villa, Bruce & Marilyn, Burlington, Ontario, Canada


Margaret gillepie
19 Apr 2015
We had a fantastic family holiday at 213 Calabay. The villa was perfect, the pool lovely and refreshing after a day at the parks. It had everything we needed. Highly recommend this spacious villa.

Mr. Diver
30 Mar 2017

Everything as decribed!! Perfect Location , close to everything we wanted to do. We really enjoyed our stay. 


mrs. christophes
18 Mar 2017

Perfect accomodation, close to amusement parks, even better than the pictures! loved the pool , game room , and new kitchen, we created unforgettable memories, highly recommend and we will be back!


mrs crammer
01 Apr 2017

awesome place , we really enjoyed it!


mrs saltwater
13 Feb 2016

Hi Nicole

 Thank you for allowing us to use your beautiful home. The weather wasn’t as good as usual but it didn’t matter as we had the benefit of your home, so even when it rained and we stayed in it didn’t matter. When the weather was good your pool area was great for relaxing, no one overlooking you, just a view of trees, beautiful. Please pass my thanks to your Management Company, though I did call Rebecca on the last day to see if she wanted the alarm putting on (as it was turned off for our arrival, luckily) and I did thank her then. She looks after your home well as it was all very clean on our arrival, outside lights on in case we arrived in the dark, it all looked very welcoming. I love your décor and personal touches. I particularly liked the palm tree bed cover and pillows in the master suite and the animal print towels throughout the house. One of my favourite pictures was in the Jack and Jill bathroom, of a roll top animal print bath with sparkly feet, this fits so well in this bathroom with the shower curtain.

We would definitely stay with you again when we return to Florida, if you’ve got availability as I notice you are quite well booked up, but we will definitely contact you first before looking elsewhere and we would definitely recommend you to anyone. I will post a review shortly.

Once again thank you for letting us stay in your home.


Alan Ward
27 Apr 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here in January, it had everything we needed for our family holiday, spacious rooms beautifully furnished with a heated pool that we were able to use in January ,a games room, the kitchen had everything coffee machine, blender, sandwich toaster, crockpot, a file was also provided with lots of tips for days out and where to eat. loved the area near to restaurants and shops, and about 15 mins from Disney, cant wait to go back.

C. WALKER
06 Apr 2017

TOOK A FAMILY VACATION TO ORLANDO AREA FOR SPRING BREAK MARCH 2017. WAS PROBABLY ONE OF THE BEST VACATIONS EVER. 10 OF US AND A BABY SPENT 7 NIGHTS IN THIS HOUSE . KIDS LOVED THE POOL AND SO DID DAD, BECKY AND HER STAFF ARE WONDERFUL PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. WE WILL BE BACK SOON. THANKS SO MUCH.


D Allen
27 Dec 2016
Best vacation ever!!  
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
 

What an amazing vacation we had in this Calabay parc villa!! The house was so clean. The beds were nice and comfy and the rooms were all a great size...plenty of room for our 3 kids. The couches were so nice and comfy to come back from the Disney parks. Disney was about a 20 minute drive and very easy to get to. There was a ton of restaurants, stores, etc. within 10 minutes or less of the villa. The best part about this villa was the pool!! We paid for the heater to be on and it was heaven!! My kids were in there every minute when we weren't at the parks. Even when we got back late at night, they would take a swim before bed with the pool lights on. Publix and Walmart were within 10 mins away for groceries...saved lots of money cooking at the villa on the charcoal grill rather than eating at restaurants. The villa was fully stocked with whatever you could possibly need. Jeremy could not have been more helpful and accommodating !! We will definitely be back!


M Pier
15 Jul 2017

Amazing Town home, larger than pictures show... loved the splash pool and also loved the community large pool and kid playing area!  we were at Disney World in 10 minutes.  We will be back!!!


To add your testimonial, Please fill out the testimonials form on the dedicated property page. This can be found by selecting the more details link next to the property and navigate to the testimonials tab.

Featured Villas

  • Susans Calabay Villa

    6 bedroom, 4 bath, pool, spa, game room villa at Calabay Parc

  • Meadow View Luxury Villa

    Meadow View has been recently fully refurbished with fresh decor throughout, new carpets, furniture and linens. New flat screen TVs have been fitted in each bedroom and you can unwind with your family and friends in the majestic double height sitting room, which features a 55-inch flat screen TV with cable and DVD player. Be sure to keep up-to-date with what's going on at home,on social media and everything that is happening in and around Orlando on your laptop, tablet or phone with full wi-fi access. Prepare your favourite home-cooked meals in the bright, fully equipped kitchen before gathering in the family dining room or on the patio for a relaxing meal. For entertainment, stir up some friendly competition in the villa’s games room, complete with air hockey, foosball, and a pool table. After exploring one of the area’s famed theme parks or shopping destinations, return home to relax by the private swimming pool, where you can unwind in the Florida sunshine away from the crowds and noise. This incredible outdoor space is screened in for your comfort, and also offers an attached spa, covered patio and plenty of seating for everyone. All the main attractions are close by - Universal Studios and Disney parks are only 12 -15 minutes drive away with shops, Publix supermarket and local eateries only 7 minutes!

  • REUNION LUXURY CONDO

    Awesome Luxury 3 bed 3 bath Condo in Gated Golfing Community Close to Disney World, upgraded furniture and tv's , you can walk to large water park and right behind large pool!

Testimonials

"LOVED THIS HOUSE AND SURROUNDINGS WERE QUIET AND THE PRIVATE POOL WAS VERY WELCOME AFTER A HOT DAY. LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VISIT !!"

"Amazing Town home, larger than pictures show... loved the splash pool and also loved the community large pool and kid playing area!  we were at Disney World in 10 minutes.  We will be back!!!"

MORE

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Vacation Rentals in Davenport FL